Section Logo
Communication Arts Network Communication Arts magazine

Interactive Annual 13: Jurors

Meet the Jurors

Our panel of seven leading interactive media professionals spent ten weeks thoroughly reviewing this year’s entries.

Click on any juror name or picture to read a biography and view a video clip.

Keith Anderson Keith Anderson
Goodby, Silverstein & Partners
San Francisco, California

Jeff Benjamin Jeff Benjamin
Crispin Porter + Bogusky
Boulder, Colorado

Liz Castro Liz Castro
Cookwood Press
Ashfield, Massachusetts

Robin Naughton Robin Naughton
Engine Interactive
Seattle, Washington

Vas Sloutchevsky Vas Sloutchevsky
Interface Design Foundry (IDFCO)
New York, New York

David Young David Young
BMW Group / Designworks USA
Newbury Park, California

Jason Zada Jason Zada
San Francisco, California


How has the structure of interactive teams changed over the past few years?

Jeff Benjamin
Crispin Porter + Bogusky
Boulder, Colorado

Jeff Benjamin is VP/interactive creative director at the Boulder, Colorado office of Crispin Porter + Bogusky. Ready to take on the challenge of reinventing interactive advertising, he joined CP+B at the end of 2003. Jeff began his career at Modem Media where he specialized in GIF banner optimization; he later joined Goodby, Silverstein & Partners, where he worked on Hewlett-Packard, Saturn and Goodyear. Jeff’s work has been recognized nationally and internationally in print and by every major award show. He’s also been a featured commentator on CNBC and sits on the board of the One Club. During his free time, he competes nationally in yogic flying high jump competitions.