Section Logo
Communication Arts Network Communication Arts magazine

Interactive Annual 14: Jurors

Meet the Jurors

Our panel of seven leading interactive media professionals spent ten weeks thoroughly reviewing this year’s entries.

Click on any juror name or picture to read a biography and view a video clip.

Liz Danzico Liz Danzico
Happy Cog
New York, NY

Toria Emery Toria Emery
Goodby, Silverstein
& Partners
San Francisco, CA

Michael Lebowitz Michael Lebowitz
Big Spaceship
New York, NY

Bart Marable Bart Marable
Cortina Productions
Austin, TX

Jon McVey Jon McVey
Seattle, WA

Britt Miura Britt Miura
Miura Design
Menlo Park, CA

Gabrielle Weinman Gabrielle Weinman
Los Angeles, CA


Are today's clients more willing to take risks with creative approaches and solutions?

Michael Lebowitz
Big Spaceship
New York, New York

Michael Lebowitz founded New York City-based digital creative agency Big Spaceship in 2000 and serves as the CEO. A founding board member of SoDA (Society of Digital Agencies), Lebowitz is also a member of AIGA's Visionary Design Council and the International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences. He is a frequent juror for creative awards and has lectured and led seminars on creativity, emerging trends and the role of entertainment in digital engagement. The company has garnered many accolades for its work, including One Show, Clio, Webby, Cannes Lion awards and more FWAs than any other firm (it was also the first American agency inducted into its Hall of Fame).