Loading ...
Oliver Hogan/Eugene Oyoo, art directors
Meagan Bond, creative director
Ellie Moore, strategy
Joe Wade, principal
Lizzy Graham, Marshall Street Editors, editor
Doro Götz, director of photography
Saxony Goodwin/George McCallum/Sophie Rogers/Christopher Ross-Kellam, contributing artists
Chiara Grabmayr, director
Mark Hellaby, 750mph, sound designer
Veronika Neuber, music composer
Helen Jackson/Amalia Rosen-Rawlings/Ginger Wilson/Guy Wilson, producers
Justine Gitahi, line producer
Lydia Evitt, Moving Picture Company/Stephen James O’Mara, Marshall Street Editors, post-production producers
Mary-Ann D’cruz, 750mph, agency music producer
Georgia Eyres, production manager
Andrew Levene, integrated production director
Houmam Abdallah, Moving Picture Company, colorist
Hannah Hopkins/Sophie Oprisanu, stylists
Tony Rimwah, location coordinator
Stink Films, production company
Adrian Atkinson/Paul Atoni/Noni Gatere/Robyn Kasozi/Suki Kibunguri/Emily Mulkerrins/AJ Musira/Afzal Robbani/Nini Wacera/Rita Wachera, project design and development
Hammond Cox Casting, development partner
Don’t Panic, ad agency
Roxane Philson, ONE Campaign, client

With a free Commarts account, you can enjoy 50% more free content
Create an Account
Get a subscription and have unlimited access
Already a subscriber or have a Commarts account?
Sign In

Get a subscription and have unlimited access
Already a subscriber?
Sign In