Loading ...
Hanna Wittmark, art director
Kate Baynham, writer
Jeff Goodby/Jonah Hall/Kevin Lau/Rich Silverstein, creative directors
Margaret Johnson, chief creative officer
Jim Steyer, worldwide creative director
Diane Jones Lowrey, senior brand strategist
Tessa Malsam, assistant editor
Sean LaGrange, editor
Doug Chamberlain, director of photography
Clay Weiner, director
LIME Studios, sound designer
Joel Waters, audio mixer
Butter, music
Max Schad, composer
Olivia Baker/Adam Parker/Lisa Stockdale, producers
Emily Avoujageli, senior producer
Susie Boyajan/Crissy DeSimone/Sabrina Elizondo/Annick Mayer/Thatcher Peterson/Holly Vega, executive producers
Jeff Higinbotham, production designer
Melody Alexander/Mercedes Allen-Sarria/Rachel Glaub/Tod Puckett/Kristen Thon-Webb, production managers
Chris Homel, Flame artist
Gregory Reese, colorist
Arcade Edit, editorial company
Biscuit Filmworks, production company
Timber, visual effects company
Butter Cuts, publisher
Shawn Lacy, development partner
Goodby Silverstein & Partners, ad agency
Common Sense Media, client

With a free Commarts account, you can enjoy 50% more free content
Create an Account
Get a subscription and have unlimited access
Already a subscriber or have a Commarts account?
Sign In

Get a subscription and have unlimited access
Already a subscriber?
Sign In